Vastuuhenkilöt

 

Nimi Tehtävä Sähköpostiosoite Puhelinnumero
Jouni Tammelin Toimitusjohtaja jouni.tammelin(a)op.fi 050 361 1736
Heikki-Juhani Rimpinen Asiakkuuspäällikkö heikki-juhani.rimpinen(a)op.fi 010 257 3011/040 820 3425
Leena Leppälä Asiakkuuspäällikkö leena.leppala(a)op.fi 010 257 3012/040 522 6365
Ritva Ahvenus Asiakkuusneuvoja ritva.ahvenus(a)op.fi 010 257 3018
Sisko Hakala Asiakkuusneuvoja sisko.hakala(a)op.fi 010 257 3032
Anni Heikkilä Asiakkuusneuvoja anni.heikkila(a)op.fi 010 257 3013
Mervi Laine Asiakkuusneuvoja mervi.laine(a)op.fi 010 257 3014
Jenni Saarela Asiakkuusneuvoja jenni.saarela(a)op.fi 010 257 3019
Anita Virtanen Asiakkuusneuvoja anita.m.virtanen(a)op.fi 010 257 3021